I Have an Authortube! & Revising Vlog

Here’s a semi-exciting update—I officially made the leap and started a youtube channel! Obviously it’s pretty small at the moment, but I have lots of plans and will be doing my utmost to upload something every week. Content will range from writing and books to lifestyle and travel (as soon as that’s a possibility for me again).

Anyway, for my first video I decided to keep it simple and make a cute l’il vlog as I spent the ‘entire’ day revising! I hope you guys enjoy! 🙂

revising my young adult fantasy [vlog] 🌱

xx
channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEK3XM-K3dU-5c_yVdnZptQ
twitter: @sweater_giraffe



Leave a comment

About Me

Hi! My name is Lynn D. Jung. I am a speculative fiction writer with a deep interest in story craft and character. On this blog, I will post occasional updates on my work, but for writing discussions and vlogs, please check out my YouTube channel!

Currently writing

  • MOTHS: dark academia fantasy (adult)

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started